If you have got the job you were seeking, and now you want to delete all your personal information from all online job search portal Monster.com. If you have already moved it to spam to your mail, but still receiving some job regarding mails, then below is the guide to delete the Monster account permanently.
Step by step guide to delete Monster account permanently:
Step 1: Just log in to the Monster account you have used it to find the job on Google Chrome or another browser.
Step 2: Move your mouse to the upper right corner of the page after login.
Step 3: Click on the Setting tab to open the Edit the Account Info.
Step 4: Click on the “Cancel the Membership” at the bottom of the page. This will close your account on Monster.co permanently. And it will delete all your data from the site.
Please note that you will not able to recover your data once, you have closed the account.
Step 4: Now select an option Yes, and click on it, if you are damn sure to do this. That’s it, you have deleted your Monster account permanently.